© 2020 by Hot Jupiter Music.

SHOW DATES 

Hot Jupiter Paddy's Day
Sun, Mar 17
Royal Oak Laurier
Mar 17, 2019, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Royal Oak Laurier, 161 Laurier Avenue East, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Share
Hot Jupiter Rocks for Docs
Fri, Dec 14
Private Party
Dec 14, 2018, 6:00 PM
Private Party, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Spreading some X-Mas Cheer for a Dr. and friends...
Share
Hot Jupiter X-Mas @ Finnigan's
Sat, Dec 08
Finnigan's Roadhouse Renfrew
Dec 08, 2018, 10:00 PM – Dec 09, 2018, 1:00 AM
Finnigan's Roadhouse Renfrew, 302 Raglan St S, Renfrew, ON K7V 1R5, Canada
Share
Hot Jupiter B-Day Wishes
Sat, Nov 24
Stray Dog Brewing Company
Nov 24, 2018, 7:00 PM
Stray Dog Brewing Company, Orleans, ON, Canada
Private Party
Share
Hot Jupiter Solo
Sat, Nov 17
Clocktower Brew Pub Glebe
Nov 17, 2018, 7:30 PM
Clocktower Brew Pub Glebe, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Dave flying (HAN) Solo for birthday party...
Share
Hot Jupiter Halloween
Sat, Oct 27
Private Party
Oct 27, 2018, 8:00 PM
Private Party, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Share
Hot Jupiter at Bier Markt Ottawa
Sun, Oct 07
Bier Markt Ottawa
Oct 07, 2018, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Bier Markt Ottawa , 156 Sparks Street Ottawa, ON K1A 0G9
Share
Hot Jupiter Thanksgiving @ Finnigan's
Sat, Oct 06
Finnigan's Roadhouse Renfrew
Oct 06, 2018, 10:00 PM – Oct 07, 2018, 1:00 AM
Finnigan's Roadhouse Renfrew, 302 Raglan St S, Renfrew, ON K7V 1R5, Canada
Share
Ottawa Valley Community Connections Fundraiser
Fri, Oct 05
Sand Point Golf Club
Oct 05, 2018, 9:00 PM – Oct 06, 2018, 12:00 AM
Sand Point Golf Club, 38 Golf Club Rd, Braeside, ON K0A 1G0, Canada
We'll be helping the good folks at Ottawa Valley Community Connections with their Fundraising Dance
Share
Hot Jupiter Returns to John Street Pub
Fri, Aug 24
The John St. Pub
Aug 24, 2018, 9:45 PM
The John St. Pub, 129 John St N, Arnprior, ON K7S 2N5, Canada
We're excited to be back at John Street Pub! Pre-purchase your tickets and get a FREE Download card for our latest single Good but Not Long when you arrive at the show.
Share